IMPROVEMENTS & ORGANISATION

Improvements

I’ve learnt a lot from filming ‘PRAY’ by making mistakes that informed me of improvements concerning my work.

Firstly, I know now to get hold off co-workers phone numbers as soon as possible. This makes it a lot easier to help organise things since you can get hold of them so much easier and something I wish I had done.

Sound will have to be a higher priority in my next project. I had to re-record a lot of audio such as dialogue, footsteps, sitting down and breathing but once that as down it turned out great.

Organisationevent

As you can see from above, made the most of social networks and an event of Facebook to organised our filming.

Leave a Reply

