POSTER

poster 1Through Adobe’s PhotoShop, I manipulated together a little film poster consisting of screenshots from my film, ‘PRAY’. I think I’ve made a successful and attractive piece in many ways. There’s a strong sense of composition and symmetry through the background image of the church and the faces, along with the text. I think I also slightly captured, through strategically choosing particular screenshots, elements of my main character’s personality. You can see Tabitha’s curious nature as she looks as Joel and on the other hand you can see the male lead as nervous and perhaps almost sinister with his creepy gaze.

Leave a Reply

