THREE-POINT LIGHTING – HOW I LIT ‘SCREEN THREE’

In a group of two when making a film production, one must take on a wide range of roles in order to make the film happen. In the video above you can see my contribution concerning directing and cinematography with my focus on how I lit each scene. In a close look at the set of my second scene, you’ll get the chance to hear about the composition of Three-Point Lighting, its uses and effects, and how I applied it to my film ‘Screen Three’.

Leave a Reply

